1. Home
  2. Brands
  3. Big Air Trampoline Park
FEC

Big Air Trampoline Park tech stack

Trampoline parks. The FDD requires the franchisor's computer and POS system before opening, with a $1,200 monthly POS licensing fee.

Map the Big Air Trampoline Park stack

Required and recommended systems

Sales & POSRequired
Franchisor-designated POS (vendor not named)

$1,200 a month POS licensing fee plus $300 a month technology support fee, or amounts the franchisor sets.

2025 FDD
Hiring & OnboardingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Scheduling & TimeNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
OperationsNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Tips & Pay AccessNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Payroll & HRNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
AccountingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show

From franchise disclosure document (FDD) summaries, brand and vendor announcements, and ProLiant's data-partner records (marked "partner data"). Brands change vendors; confirm against the current FDD before relying on any of this.