Baskin-Robbins tech stack
Ice cream (Inspire Brands). PAR became the exclusive POS provider for U.S. stand-alone shops in 2011; operators run Crunchtime for back office.
Required and recommended systems
Sales & POSRequired
PAR, exclusive U.S. POS provider (2011)
The 2011 deal predates Brink; confirm whether shops run PAR Brink today.
Integrations: PAR Brink
Hospitality Technology, 2011Hiring & OnboardingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Scheduling & TimeNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
OperationsRecommended
Crunchtime inventory and back office
What this brand's operators ran in March 2024, per ProLiant's data-partner records; not a brand requirement.
Integrations: Crunchtime Inventory
Tips & Pay AccessNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Payroll & HRNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
AccountingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
From franchise disclosure document (FDD) summaries, brand and vendor announcements, and ProLiant's data-partner records (marked "partner data"). Brands change vendors; confirm against the current FDD before relying on any of this.